National Council of Youth Sports - Events, STRIVE Award, Nominations, Official Rules, Eligibility, S.T.R.I.V.E.--Sports, Teach, Respect, Initiative, Values and Excellence

NCYS STRIVE Award Program Finalists

Vote for Your Favorite 2016 NCYS STRIVE Organization of the Year, Presented by AIG

Only one vote per day per email address will be valid. Each vote must contain a unique, verifiable, and active email address.
Duplicates and undeliverables will be discarded before the final tally is calculated.
(Official Rules)

Please spread the word and encourage family, friends, neighbors, co-workers and colleagues to vote daily!

S.T.R.I.V.E. Sports Teach Respect, Initiative, Values and Excellence

National Athletic
Trainers' Association

Carrollton, TX
[more info]

South Forsyth
Youth Wrestling Club

Cumming, GA
[more info]

Southern California
Youth Rugby Club

Chula Vista, CA
[more info]

Winston-Salem Roadrunners Track Club
Winston Salem, NC
[more info

York Jewish
Community Center

York, PA
[more info]

Thank you again for your vote and support of quality youth sports in America.

The National Council of Youth Sports (NCYS) thanks AIG for presenting the 2016 STRIVE Organization of the Year Award. This award recognizes organizations that embrace a "kids first" approach, evidenced by their implementation of recognized best practices and policies that protect kids by promoting responsible health, wellness and safety within their organization.

The general public will be able to vote for their favorite finalist thru the STRIVE website ( beginning Wednesday June 1, 2016. All online voting will be verified and confirmed for authenticity. Online voting will end at 11:59 pm ET on Thursday June 30, 2016. Online voting results will be combined with the judges' scores to determine a winner. The winning Organization of the Year will be notified by the National Council of Youth Sports as soon as a final online voting tally is complete and votes have been verified and confirmed for authenticity.

The STRIVE Award for Organization of the Year will be presented on a date and at a location to be determined. The winning organization will receive a $5,000 donation. Travel and accommodations for up to two representatives of the winning organization will be provided and arranged for by AIG.